Kontakte

Ortsbrandmeister
Torsten Kohlmann
Am Reiterhof 5
27299 Langwedel
 
 
Handy: ( 0160 ) 91951280
 
Mail: torsten.kohlmann@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
stellv. Ortsbrandmeister
Christoph Dunker
Steinberger Landstr. 37
27299 Langwedel
 
Tel. priv. ( 04235 ) 990123
Handy: ( 0170 ) 2152983
 
Mail: christoph.dunker@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Funkbeauftragter Etelsen_Funk_Cordes
Frederik Cordes
Windmühlenstraße 18
27299 Langwedel
 
 
Handy: ( 0151 ) 54896368
 
Mail: frederik.cordes@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
Atemschutzbeauftragter Etelsen_Atemschutz_HLuttermann Kopie
Holger Luttermann
An der Lehmkuhle 3
27299 Langwedel
 
Tel. priv. ( 04235 ) 1378
Handy: ( 0160 ) 7938323
 
Mail: holger.luttermann@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Pressesprecherin
Alica Kohlmann
Am Reiterhof 5
27299 Langwedel
 
 
Handy: ( 0151 ) 64611111
 
Mail: alica.kohlmann@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
Gerätewart etelsen_geraete_dguertler-kopie
Daniel Gürtler
 
27299 Langwedel
 
 
Handy: ( 0160 ) 94944833
 
Mail: daniel.guertler@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Brandschutzerzieher IMG_0161 Kopie
Marco Sandforth
Brahmsweg 8a
27299 Langwedel
 
Tel. priv. ( 04235 ) 943673
Handy: ( 0160 ) 95830545
 
Mail: marco.sandforth@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
Schriftführer Etelsen_Schrift_SKakies Kopie
Sven Kakies
Paschkebergstr. 3
27299 Langwedel
 
Tel. priv. ( 04235 ) 943367
Handy: ( 0172 ) 9808308
 
Mail: sven.kakies@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter Etelsen_Sicherheit_Haeseker
Timo Häseker
Ringstr. 14
27299 Langwedel
 
 
Handy: ( 0152 ) 08590284
 
Mail: timo.haeseker@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
Seniorenbeauftragter
Wilhelm Meyer
Bgm.-Benecke Str. 17
27299 Langwedel
 
Tel. priv. ( 04235 ) 418
 
 
Mail: wilhelm.meyer@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Kassenwart
Michael Schritt
Zur Rampe 14a
27299 Langwedel
 
Tel. priv. ( 04235 ) 8509
Handy: ( 0177 ) 2979613
 
Mail: michael.schritt@feuerwehr-langwedel.de