Kontakte

Ortsbrandmeister 
Torsten Kohlmann
Am Reiterhof 5
27299 Langwedel
Handy: ( 0160 ) 91951280
Mail: torsten.kohlmann@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
stellv. Ortsbrandmeister 
Frederik Cordes
Kornblumenweg 10
27299 Langwedel
Handy: ( 0172 ) 7523241
Mail: frederik.cordes@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Funkbeauftragter
Christoph Dunker
Steinberger Landstr. 37
27299 Langwedel
Handy: ( 0170 ) 2152983
Mail: christoph.dunker@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
Atemschutzbeauftragter
Holger Luttermann
Hustedter Str. 38
27299 Langwedel
Handy: ( 0160 ) 7938323
Mail: holger.luttermann@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Pressesprecher
Max Hiltawsky
Hustedter Str. 69
27299 Langwedel
Handy: ( 0171 ) 5352455
Mail: max.hiltawsky@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
Gerätewart
Daniel Ermel
27299 Langwedel
Handy: (0152) 29379830
Mail: daniel.ermel@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Brandschutzerzieher
Marco Sandforth
Brahmsweg 8a
27299 Langwedel
Handy: ( 0160 ) 95830545
Mail: marco.sandforth@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
Schriftführer
Sven Kakies
Paschkebergstr. 3
27299 Langwedel
Handy: ( 0172 ) 9808308
Mail: sven.kakies@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Timo Häseker
Ringstr. 14
27299 Langwedel
Handy: ( 0152 ) 08590284
Mail: timo.haeseker@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
Seniorenbeauftragter
Günther Minder
27299 Langwedel

Kassenwart
Michael Schritt
Zur Rampe 14a
27299 Langwedel
Tel. priv. ( 04235 ) 8509
Handy: ( 0177 ) 2979613
Mail: michael.schritt@feuerwehr-langwedel.de