Kontakte

Ortsbrandmeister  

 

Dennis Herold
Heideweg 3
27299 Langwedel
 
– – –
– – –
 
Mail: dennis.herold@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
stellv. Ortsbrandmeister  
Marvin Sauer
Hollenstraße 120
27299 Langwedel
 
– – –
– – –
 
Mail: Marvin.sauer@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Gruppenführer  
Andreas Brandt
Lärchenweg
27299 Langwedel
 
– – – 
– – –
 
Mail: andreas.brandt@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
Gerätewart  
Enno Asbeck
Im neuen Felde 23 a
27299 Langwedel
 
Tel. priv. ( 04232 ) 8722
– – –
 
Mail: enno.asbeck@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Pressewartin  
Carina Rohde
Dahlbrügger Landstr. 15
27299 Langwedel
 
– – –
– – –
 
Mail: carina.rohde@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
Atemschutzbeauftragter  
Johanna Herold
Heideweg 3
27299 Langwedel
 
– – – 
– – –
 
Mail: johanna.herold@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Funkbeauftragter  
Christian Mattfeldt
Hinterm Damm 11
27299 Langwedel
 
– – –
– – –
 
Mail: christian.mattfeldt@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
Ausbildungsbeauftragter  
Dennis Herold
Heideweg 3
27299 Langwedel
 
– – –
– – –
 
Mail: dennis.herold@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter  
Niklas Mattfeldt
Hinterm Damm 
27299 Langwedel
 
– – –
– – –
 
Mail: niklas.mattfeldt@feuerwehr-langwedel.de
 
Kassenwart  
Kai Willenbrock
Hinterm Damm 18
27299 Langwedel
 
Tel. priv. ( 04232 ) 933787
– – –
 
Mail: kai.willenbrock@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Schriftführer  
Carina Rohde
Dahlbrügger Landstraße 15
27299 Langwedel
 
– – –
– – –
 
Mail: carina.rohde@feuerwehr-langwedel.de