Kontakte

Ortsbrandmeister
Jonas Ewert
Handy: 01736196308  
Mail: jonas.ewert@feuerwehr-langwedel.de



stellv. Ortsbrandmeister
Maik Davids
Handy: 0176/24255130  
Mail: maik.davids@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Atemschutz-Beauftragter
Dirk Mester
Handy: 01638483011
Mail: Dirk.mester1@gmx.de

Brandschutzerziehung
Marion Bartusch  
Handy: 0151/21184558  
Mail: marion.bartusch@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Gerätewart
Maurice Grätsch
Handy: 0172/4143549
Mail: maurice.graetsch@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Funkbeauftragter
Patrick Peters
Handy: 0173/7143325
Mail: patrick.peters@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Ausbildungsbeauftragter
Dennis Peters
Handy: 0171/5302560
Mail: dennis.peters@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Mario Stührmann
Handy: 0171/5118580
Mail: mario.stuehrmann@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Pressewart
Dennis Peters
Handy: 0171/5302560
Mail: dennis.peters@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

Jugenfeuerwehrwartin
Gabi Feder
Mail: gabi.feder@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

stellv. Jugenfeuerwehrwartin
Mieke Feder
Mail:gabi.feder@feuerwehr-langwedel.de

stellv. Jugenfeuerwehrwart
Justin Palek
Handy: 01520/1793436
Mail: justin.palek@feuerwehr-langwedel.de